Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors

21 Members Elected and up to 8 appointed
Mary Beth Aman
Harrison County Chamber of Commerce
IOM, Finance Director
Greg Hefner
First Energy Corp. - MonPower
Manager, Regional External Affairs
Jeffrey Kimble
Robinson & McElwee, PLLC
Attorney at Law
Michael Tillman
WVU Medicine - United Hospital Center
Annette Wright
City of Clarksburg
Interim City Manager
Chad Riley
The Thrasher Group, Inc.
James Harris
Health Access, Inc.
Executive Director
Brian Jarvis
NCWV Media
Theodore Lopez
Arnett Carbis Toothman LLP
Tim & Jade Meagher
Meagher's Irish Pub
Charles Sinsel, Esq.
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
Amy Haberbosch Wilson
Harrison County Economic Development Corp.
Executive Director
Frank Devono
Harrison County Board of Education
Board President
Katherine Wagner
Harrison County Chamber of Commerce
PECD, IOM, President
Frank Sutton
MVB Bank, Inc.
Market President-Central
Jolie Carter
Homefinders Plus Real Estate, Inc.
Adam Dyer
Dyer Insurance Group
Jennifer Kinty
Huntington Bank
Community President
Randall Randolph
Antero Resources Corporation
Patsy Trecost
Harrison County Commission
Scott Duarte
Bridgeport Conference Center
Managing Director
C. Eric Kirkland
Salem University
Executive Vice President
Nick Green
Harry Green Chevrolet, Inc.
Sharon Werdebaugh
AlignHR Talent, LLC
Recruiter/Talent Acquisition Specialist
Marla Ferree
WesBanco Bank, Inc.
Banking Center Manager - Business Development
Michael Malfregeot
Premier Bank
VP Retail & Business Development Manager
Jo Carol Farmer
Dominion Energy
Manager, Regulation
Allison Williams
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

Antero Resources Corporation WBOY-TV12 First Energy Arnett Carbis Toothman PLLC Salem University HomeFinders Plus Real Estate MVB Bank, Inc. Huntington Bank Citynet The Thrasher Group, Inc. United Hospital Center Dominion Beacon Wealth Management Bombardier Aircraft Services Steptoe & Johnson PLLC