Leadership Harrison

Mission: To develop a team of informed, committed and qualified individuals capable of providing dynamic leadership for Harrison County. The next class of Leadership Harrison will run from September 2021 to May 2022. Chair of the Committee- Kylea Radcliff

Ambassadors & Membership Committee

Ambassadors & Membership – Visit and engage existing members, recruit and mentor new members, deliver new member packets, attend BAH and Ribbon Cuttings. The Committee meets the fourth Tuesday at noon. The location varies monthly. Chair of the 2022 Committee- Pamela Preston

Legislative Committee

The Legislative Committee develops a Harrison County Chamber legislative agenda for the Board’s approval, tracks and informs the membership of legislative issues concerning businesses, and Harrison County, hosts annual Legislative Preview and Meet-the-Candidate (pre-primary election) events. (Committee meets as needed) 2022 Chair - Jason Harshbarger

Education Committee

The Education Committee works with Harrison County Board of Education and higher education institutions to promote 8th Grade Career Connections Day, Partners in Education, High school business symposium or other entrepreneurship programs, job shadowing, scholarship and other programs to promote entrepreneurship and career opportunities available in Harrison County and West Virginia. Chair –Travis Riddle

Young Professionals Think Tank

Develop and foster an entrepreneurship program through a "shark tank" type event focusing on mentoring and coaching entrepreneurs through their first year of business. Chair: Adam Rowh.

United Hospital Center Salem University Citynet Steptoe & Johnson PLLC First United Bank & Trust WDTV-5 First Guaranty Bank WBOY-TV12 MVB Bank, Inc. First Energy BHE GT&S, LLC Baker Tilly US, LLP West Virginia News Beacon Wealth Management Antero Resources Corporation Huntington Bank Dominion